Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Anna O'Hagan

Anna O'Hagan

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anna O'Hagan
"Emma was very helpful with getting our insurance set up and making sure we knew our coverage!"
Profile photo of Emily Best

Emily Best

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Best
"Emma rocks, she is the best! So helpful and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Jen Johnson

Jen Johnson

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jen Johnson
"Josh has exceptional customer service! He is relatable and he loves people! He is the agent you want to work with!"
Profile photo of Alyssa Eaton

Alyssa Eaton

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alyssa Eaton
"Josh B. Has been super helpful with any questions we’ve had about insurance of all kinds. He is passionate about helping people and is honest in his advice!"
Profile photo of Adam Johnson

Adam Johnson

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Johnson
"I recently switched to State Farm and I am extremely pleased with the smooth transition and the savings I have achieved. PJ was exceptional in making the process easy and efficient. His expertise, friendly demeanor, and clear communication were greatly appreciated. I wholeheartedly recommend their services to anyone."
Profile photo of Josh Eckersen

Josh Eckersen

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Eckersen
"Great staff at this agency. Very knowledgeable and are so helpful. Amazing service and team members who care for you"
Profile photo of Joseph Miller

Joseph Miller

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Miller
"Very responsive and the follow through was excellent. A real pleasure to speak to on the phone."
Profile photo of Samuel Haas

Samuel Haas

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Samuel Haas
"Working with Josh was amazing! Very knowledgeable, thorough, and fast with getting back to me with questions I had. I will definitely be recommending Josh to anyone I know who has insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Joshua Bogaczyk

Joshua Bogaczyk

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Bogaczyk
"Hands down the best insurance agent I have ever dealt with. The amount of knowledge, care, and compassion PJ has is unmatched! I could not recommend him more! Call him today for all of your life, home, and auto insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Julia Delgado

Julia Delgado

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julia Delgado
"Emma Frey did GREAT work with us!!! We loved working with her!! She worked fast and she’s the sweetest gal in the world. Would 10/10 recommend."
Profile photo of Emma Frey

Emma Frey

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emma Frey
"Great and knowledgeable staff! Always there for me when I have any questions and aren’t hard to get ahold of! Definitely would recommend PJ and his staff to anyone looking for a great insurance office!"
Profile photo of nate bolles

nate bolles

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by nate bolles
"After looking at companies due to pricing, PJ'S office was very helpful in helping me lower my rates and getting everything set up. They were extremely patient working with me through out all of the calls while I was busy at work and weren't pushy at all to gain me as a customer. Would recommend his office to anybody looking to switch companies."
Profile photo of Alyssa Magnuson

Alyssa Magnuson

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alyssa Magnuson
"Emma was great! Very helpful saved me quite a bit on my insurance"
Profile photo of Ryan Hangartner (State Farm Agent)

Ryan Hangartner (State Farm Agent)

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Hangartner (State Farm Agent)
"Great Agent!!"
Profile photo of Mark Sandquist

Mark Sandquist

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Sandquist
"Extremely easy to work with and provides thorough explanations. Helps find the insurance plans that work best for your situation."
Profile photo of Alexis Berge

Alexis Berge

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alexis Berge
"PJ! What a GEM of a human! PJ listened, understood exactly how to help me, completed tasks within a few hours, and had great communication and follow-up through every step. PJ and I had a phone conversation that felt like we were long-time friends. Highly Recommend!"
Profile photo of Allison Sommers

Allison Sommers

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Allison Sommers
"Thanks for the great service Josh!"
Profile photo of Rachel Whitcomb

Rachel Whitcomb

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Whitcomb
"Josh was kind, helpful, and professional. We’re saving money AND have more coverage than before. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Megan Bogaczyk

Megan Bogaczyk

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Bogaczyk
"Josh is amazing. Great at explaining coverages and educating me on multiple options he had to offer. Will recommend him to anyone that asks."
Profile photo of Giovanni Santiago

Giovanni Santiago

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Giovanni Santiago
"My experience Working with this agency has been awesome! They walk me through the process and when I have questions, they have all of the answers. Love this team! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"
Profile photo of ethan cieply

ethan cieply

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ethan cieply
"Josh was incredibly helpful and offered great insight and expertise for my of my insurance questions and needs."
Profile photo of Jonna Cross

Jonna Cross

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jonna Cross
"We are happy to recommend Josh Bogaczyk with State Farm. He is a wonderful communicator and is always looking for solutions to help his clients. You will enjoy his positive outlook and can-do attitude."
Profile photo of Makenzy Heder

Makenzy Heder

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Makenzy Heder
"Most convenient way to get insurance is to go through PJ’s office. They offered 5 star service for a first timer like me. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Rachel Cieply

Rachel Cieply

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Cieply
"Josh was amazing to work with! So intentional with making sure I got the plan that worked best for me. Very happy."
Profile photo of Luke Eaton

Luke Eaton

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Luke Eaton
"Josh B. Has been incredible! His hard work, persistence, and real desire to help people makes the difference when looking for insurance. Thankful for his insight and guidance when it comes to finding a plan!"