Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Terrell Dickerson

Terrell Dickerson

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Terrell Dickerson
"Honestly so far the best insurance company I've had in a while"
Profile photo of Thomas Chrz

Thomas Chrz

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Chrz
"Great agent, have always had great service with easy communication when needed. Absolutely no negative issues!! Thank you for everything!"
Profile photo of Lenore Carlson

Lenore Carlson

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lenore Carlson
"I have done business with State Farm Insurance for 50 plus years. Car/Home owner insurance is very important to me. I’ve had the roof replaced twice & also the siding & gutters. The Insurance Estimator was very easy to work with, everything was explained in detail. I understood what was covered & received a detailed print to review. When the job was completed I received checks & paid the Company that had contracted with. The Insurance Agent is always readily available with any & all questions. He always gets back to me in a timely manner. Customer Service is exceptional. State Farm has an exceptional on line tool that helps me track my driving & rates me to give me better discounts. (Drive Safe & Save) I highly recommend State Farm as your go to Insurance Company. Thank you PJ!! Located in Roseville!"
Profile photo of Ben Armstrong

Ben Armstrong

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ben Armstrong
"PJ has been fantastic to work with. His responsiveness and care are next level. I could not recommend a better agent and person to help you through all of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Tahir Khan

Tahir Khan

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tahir Khan
"He is such a wonderful agent and help all the way of we ever need to reach out to him."
Profile photo of David Kemp

David Kemp

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Kemp
"Whenever I interact with PJ and his team my day is always much better. The environment in his office is very special. Their positive energy and dedication to serving their customers in the best way possible is unmatched. This team is full of phenomenal people that are committed to serving others. It truly puts a smile on my face being around them!"
Profile photo of Erin Berens

Erin Berens

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erin Berens
"P.J. and his team are amazing they are always available to help us with whatever we need. Their customer service is the best I have had."
Profile photo of Amber Rae Bernhardt

Amber Rae Bernhardt

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Rae Bernhardt
"PJ & State Farm have taken great care of our family for years. They’re easy to work with their rates are consistent and competitive and we feel protected."
Profile photo of Lucy A

Lucy A

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lucy A
"Very nice. Looked out for my dollar and my safety. Total confidence in my new insurance family"
Profile photo of Mitchell Aplikowski

Mitchell Aplikowski

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mitchell Aplikowski
"I work as a rideshare driver, so finding insurance can be quite troublesome. Thanks to PJ’s insurance agency, I was able to not only get coverage, but they were able to save me money by bundling my insurance. Thanks PJ!"
Profile photo of samantha Ferrell

samantha Ferrell

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by samantha Ferrell
"Highly recommend working with Pjs office!"
Profile photo of Matthew iten

Matthew iten

March 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew iten
"The best agency!"
Profile photo of Karen Navarro

Karen Navarro

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Navarro
"Emma was great to work with. She matched the policies I had with with my previous provider and gave me different options based on my previous policies"
Profile photo of Caleb Wyre

Caleb Wyre

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Caleb Wyre
"Josh was very friendly, helpful, and informative when I asked about rates. I know I’m in good hands with him."
Profile photo of Ed Bogaczyk

Ed Bogaczyk

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ed Bogaczyk
"Josh Bogaczyk was great to work with. Would recommend him."
Profile photo of Benjamin Roth

Benjamin Roth

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Benjamin Roth
"Josh B was super helpful and knowledgeable when it came to giving my wife and I information on life insurance and which would work best for our current situation. Beyond excited to answer any questions and very unbiased with advice. Much appreciated!"
Profile photo of Anna O'Hagan

Anna O'Hagan

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anna O'Hagan
"Emma was very helpful with getting our insurance set up and making sure we knew our coverage!"
Profile photo of Jen Johnson

Jen Johnson

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jen Johnson
"Josh has exceptional customer service! He is relatable and he loves people! He is the agent you want to work with!"
Profile photo of Alyssa Eaton

Alyssa Eaton

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alyssa Eaton
"Josh B. Has been super helpful with any questions we’ve had about insurance of all kinds. He is passionate about helping people and is honest in his advice!"
Profile photo of Adam Johnson

Adam Johnson

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Johnson
"I recently switched to State Farm and I am extremely pleased with the smooth transition and the savings I have achieved. PJ was exceptional in making the process easy and efficient. His expertise, friendly demeanor, and clear communication were greatly appreciated. I wholeheartedly recommend their services to anyone."
Profile photo of Josh Eckersen

Josh Eckersen

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Eckersen
"Great staff at this agency. Very knowledgeable and are so helpful. Amazing service and team members who care for you"
Profile photo of Joseph Miller

Joseph Miller

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Miller
"Very responsive and the follow through was excellent. A real pleasure to speak to on the phone."
Profile photo of Samuel Haas

Samuel Haas

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Samuel Haas
"Working with Josh was amazing! Very knowledgeable, thorough, and fast with getting back to me with questions I had. I will definitely be recommending Josh to anyone I know who has insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Joshua Bogaczyk

Joshua Bogaczyk

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Bogaczyk
"Hands down the best insurance agent I have ever dealt with. The amount of knowledge, care, and compassion PJ has is unmatched! I could not recommend him more! Call him today for all of your life, home, and auto insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Julia Delgado

Julia Delgado

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julia Delgado
"Emma Frey did GREAT work with us!!! We loved working with her!! She worked fast and she’s the sweetest gal in the world. Would 10/10 recommend."